Match Report

Shamrock Rovers 3 - St Patrick's Athletic 1

Match Info

Date: 09/02/2024
Competition: President's Cup
Venue: Tallaght Stadium

Home Team

Leon Pohls; Joshua Honohan, Sean Kavanagh (Trevor Clarke HT), Sean Hoare (Cian Barrett 75), Daniel Cleary (Lee Grace HT), Neil Farrugia (Dylan Watts HT), Darragh Nugent, Markus Poom (Gary O'Neill HT), Conan Noonan, Darragh Burns; Aaron Greene (capt) (Rory Gaffney HT)

Away Team

Marcelo Pitaluga; Aaron Bolger, Conor Keeley, Joe Redmond (capt), Anthony Brelin; Jamie Lennon, Christopher Forrester, Brandon Kavanagh (Cian Kavanagh 62), Jake Mulraney (Axel Sjoeberg 75), Kian Leavy (Alex Nolan 83); Ruairi Keating (Mason Melia 83)


Referee: Damien MacGraith


Yellow Cards

Red Cards

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211