Match Report

Sligo Rovers 0 - St Patrick's Athletic 1

Match Info

Date: 21/03/2009
Competition: League
Venue: The Showgrounds

Home Team

Richard Brush, Danny Ventre, Gavin Peers, Alan Keane, Shaun Holmes, Brian Cash (Richie Ryan 70), Conor O'Grady (captain), Romuald Boco, Owen Morrison (Paul McTiernan 81), Raffaele Cretaro, Stephen Parkhouse (Steve Feeney 89).

Away Team

Gary Rogers, Jason Gavin (captain), Jamie Harris, David Partridge, Enda Stevens, Gareth O'Connor (Ryan Guy 50), Alan Cawley (Stuart Byrne 76), Gary Dempsey, Darragh Ryan, Mark Leech, Kyle Moran (Mark Quigley 70).


Referee: D. McKeown
Assistants: TBC


Yellow Cards

Red Cards

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211