• General

  • Saturday October 28th, 2023 @ 22:40

2023 Awards Night Winners

A large crowd turned out to Awards Night at the Red Cow Inn.

It was another great success and we'd like to congratulate all the winners on the night.

Dean Lyness won the Senior Player of the Year award ahead of Chris Forrester and Jamie Lennon.

Sam Curtis picked up the Young Player of the Year award while Jake Mulraney's free-kick against Shelbourne was voted the Goal of the Season.

We'd also like to thank the Patron Saints for organizing the event, the Red Cow Inn for being wonderful hosts and all those who supported it.

2023 Winners

Senior Player of the Year: Dean Lyness
Young Player of the Year: Sam Curtis
Goal of the Season: Jakey Mulraney (vs Shelbourne 23/06/2022)
Special Merit Award: Anto Healy

Next Fixture

Waterford / March 4th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: RSC
Team Pld Pts
Derry City37
Galway United FC36
Waterford FC34
Bohemian FC24
St Patrick's Athletic33
Sligo Rovers32
Shamrock Rovers21
Drogheda United20

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211