• General

  • Sunday October 23rd, 2022 @ 9:55

2022 Awards Night Winners

A large crowd turned out to The Patron Saints Awards Night during which players former and current were honoured.

It was another great success and we'd like to congratulate all the winners on the night.

We'd also like to thank the Patron Saints for organizing the event, the Louis Fitzgerald Hotel for being wonderful hosts and all those who supported it.

2022 Winners

Senior Player of the Year: Joe Redmond
Young Player of the Year: Adam O'Reilly
Goal of the Season: Chris Forrester (vs NS Mura 21/07/2022)
Special Merit Award: Tim O'Flaherty
Hall of Fame Inductees:
  • Damien Byrne
  • Ronnie Whelan
  • Noel Campbell

  • Next Fixture

    Derry City / July 21st @ 6:00pm
    Competition: FAI Cup
    Venue: Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
    Team Pld Pts
    Derry City2544
    Waterford FC2437
    Shamrock Rovers2334
    Galway United FC2334
    Sligo Rovers2434
    St Patrick's Athletic2528
    Bohemian FC2226
    Drogheda United2417

    St Patrick's Athletic FC

    Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

    Latest Posts

    Contact Us

    125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

    (+353) 1 454 6332
    (+353) 1 454 6211