• Under21

  • Saturday June 24th, 2006 @ 17:26

UNDER 21 FIXTURE LIST

All dates are provisional, please check back on this site closer to the actual date for confirmation of the fixture date, time and venue.

Tue 20 Jun 2006, 19:00 - St Pats 4-1 Dublin University (AUL Complex)
Sat 24 Jun 2006, 12:00 - UCD 6-0 St Pats (Belfield)
Sat 01 Jul 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Dublin City (Richmond Park)
Tue 04 Jul 2006, 19:00 - St Pats v Crumlin United (Richmond Park)
Sat 08 Jul 2006, TBC - Crumlin United v St Pats
Tue 11 Jul 1006, 19:00 - Enda McGuill League Cup Round 1
Sat 15 Jul 2006, 12:00 - Garda v St Pats (Westmanstown)
Sat 22 Jul 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Bohemians (Richmond Park)
Tue 25 Jul 2006, 19:00 - Enda McGuill League Cup Round 2
Sat 29 Jul 2006, 12:00 - Bray Wanderers v St Pats (Carlisle Grounds)
Sat 05 Aug 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Shelbourne (Richmond Park)
Sat 12 Aug 2006, 12:00 - Shamrock Rovers v St Pats (TBC)
Tue 15 Aug 2006, 18:00 - Dublin University v St Pats (Trinity)
Sat 19 Aug 2006, TBC - Enda McGuill League Cup Round 3
Sat 26 Aug 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v UCD (Richmond Park)
Sat 02 Sep 2006, 12:00 - Dublin City v St Pats (TBC)
Tue 05 Sep 2006, TBC - Enda McGuill League Cup Semi-Final
Sat 09 Sep 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Crumlin United (Richmond Park)
Sat 16 Sep 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Garda (Richmond Park)
Sat 23 Sep 2006, TBC - Enda McGuill League Cup Final
Sat 30 Sep 2006, 12:00 - Bohemians v St Pats (TBC)
Sat 07 Oct 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Bray Wanderers (Richmond Park)
Sat 14 Oct 2006, 12:00 - Shelbourne v St Pats (TBC)
Sat 21 Oct 2006, 14:00 - St Pats v Shamrock Rovers (Richmond Park)

Next Fixture

Shamrock Rovers / June 27th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park
 
Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers2042
Dundalk1937
Derry City2034
St Patricks Athletic2031
Bohemian FC1926
Sligo Rovers1925
Shelbourne1924
Drogheda United1921
Finn Harps1811
UCD199

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211