• General

  • Monday November 15th, 2021 @ 10:49

Patron Saints Awards

Congratulations to all the winner's of the 2021 Patron Saints Awards.

The winners were announced after Friday's game against Finn Harps.

Player of Year
Congratulations to goalkeeper Vitezslav Jaros who has won the 2021 Patron Saints Player Of The Year! The 20-year-old has kept 10 clean sheets in 33 starts on loan from Liverpool FC.

Young Player of Year
Darragh Burns has won the 2021 Patron Saints Young Player Of The Year! The 19-year-old has played a starring role this season, scoring 8 times.

Goal of Season
Darragh Burns' cheeky chip against Dundalk in the FAI Cup semi-final has been voted as our 2021 Patron Saints Goal Of The Season!

Special Merit
Congratulations to our Community Officer David Morrissey who has won the 2021 Special Merit Award for his outstanding work during the year

Next Fixture

Bohemians / June 28th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park
Team Pld Pts
Derry City2341
Shamrock Rovers2131
Waterford FC2131
Galway United FC2030
St Patrick's Athletic2327
Sligo Rovers2125
Bohemian FC1924
Drogheda United2116

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211