• General

  • Wednesday November 18th, 2020 @ 9:00

Vote For Your 2020 Player Of The Year!

Voting is now open for the 2020 Player of the Year awards.

Due to the current restrictions we are unable to hold the annual Patron Saints Awards Night.

So this year votes can be submitted online (in the form below) for the following categories:

  • Player of the Year
  • Young Player of the Year
  • Goal of the Season

    Votes will be accepted up until Sunday at 9pm and the Patron Saints Awards winners will be announced on the week commencing November 24th.

    Goal of the Season nominations

    Create your own user feedback survey

  • Next Fixture

    Derry City / June 5th @ 6:45pm
    Competition: League
    Venue: Richmond Park
    Team Pld Pts
    Shamrock Rovers1936
    Derry City1935
    Bohemian FC1833
    St Patrick's Athletic1932
    Sligo Rovers1822
    Drogheda United1820
    Cork City1818

    St Patrick's Athletic FC

    Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

    Latest Posts

    Contact Us

    125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

    (+353) 1 454 6332
    (+353) 1 454 6211