• General

  • Saturday July 11th, 2020 @ 8:20

2020 Fixtures To Be Released On Monday

The SSE Airtricity League 2020 season fixture list will be released on Monday, July 13 at 6pm.

The season is set to restart on Friday, July 31 after the COVID-19 pandemic postponed all football activities in March.

The remaining fixtures for the truncated 2020 season will be released on Monday with two rounds of matches in total, including games played to date, and promotion/relegation as scheduled at the start of the 2020 season.

Ahead of the release of the 2020 season fixture list, the Extra.ie FAI Cup first round draw will take place at FAI HQ, Abbotstown at midday on Monday.

Due to the shortened season, the FAI Cup will only have SSE Airtricity League clubs participating in this season's competition.

All 19 clubs will be involved in the draw with three fixtures set to be drawn out and the remaining 13 clubs set to receive byes.

Next Fixture

Dundalk / May 27th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Oriel Park
Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers1839
Derry City1832
St Patricks Athletic1828
Sligo Rovers1824
Bohemian FC1722
Drogheda United1719
Finn Harps1710

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211