• General

  • Tuesday April 23rd, 2013 @ 20:36

FAI Cup Draw

The draw for the Second Round of the 2013 FAI Ford Cup will take place on Monday next, April 29, at Ford Rialto in Dublin.

The draw will be broadcast live during the MNS programme on RTE Two between 7pm and 8pm.

The 32 teams in the draw will consist of the 20 Airtricity League Premier and First Divisions clubs as well as the ten remaining clubs from the intermediate and junior ranks following the First Round.

The numbers for the draw have been assigned and are as follows:

1: Athlone Town
2: Avondale United
3: Bandon
4: Blarney United
5: Bluebell United
6: Bohemians
7: Bray Wanderers
8: Cobh Ramblers
9: College Corinthians
10: Cork City
11: Derry City
12: Drogheda United
13: Dundalk
14: Finn Harps
15: Glenville
16: Kilbarrack United
17: Limerick
18: Longford Town
19: Mervue United
20: Phoenix
21: Pike Rovers
22: St Patrick's Athletic
23: St. Patrick's CY
24: Salthill Devon
25: Shamrock Rovers
26: Shelbourne
27: Sheriff YC
28: Sligo Rovers
29: Tolka Rovers
30: UCD
31: Waterford United
32: Wexford Youths

The Second Round is scheduled to take place on the week-end of June 2.

Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers3678
St Patricks Athletic3662
Sligo Rovers3657
Derry City3654
Bohemian FC3652
Drogheda United3644
Finn Harps3644
Waterford FC3642
Longford Town3615

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211