• General

  • Tuesday October 25th, 2005 @ 12:17


St Patrick's Athletic Player of the Year awards will take place on Saturday November 5th at the Lucan Spa Hotel.

Tickets priced at €20 (€15 to 500 Club/Patron Scheme members) are available from the club office.

Team Pld Pts
Shamrock Rovers3678
St Patricks Athletic3662
Sligo Rovers3657
Derry City3654
Bohemian FC3652
Drogheda United3644
Finn Harps3644
Waterford FC3642
Longford Town3615

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211