• General

  • Friday November 7th, 2008 @ 15:47

Auction Winners

On behalf of St Patrick's Athletic FC I would like to congratulate all winners of our European Jersey Auction. You can collect your jerseys today from the Red Shop during the match, or anytime next week.

Winners are listed below.

Lot No Player Current Leader Bid
1 Ryan C. Conway e80
2 Fahey Mi. O'Brien e155
3 Fahey J. Nolan e200
4 O'Neill K. Hickey e85
5 Quigley Private bid e115
6 Quigley J. Barrington e150
7 Fitzpatrick L. Cullen e70
8 Fitzpatrick L. Cullen e80
9 Ryan C. Conway e80
10 O'Cearuill M. Keogh e60
11 Harris L. Cullen e200
12 Dempsey A. Cahill e110
13 Gavin B. McNamara e155
14 Guy A. Cahill e140
15 Paisley P. Kiernan e80
16 O'Brien R. O'Sullivan e70

If you have any questions or want to appeal the above results, please do not hesitate to contact me:

max.dyukov@stpatsfc.com (01) 4546332


Next Fixture

Derry City / April 22nd @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
Team Pld Pts
Bohemian FC1119
Shamrock Rovers1018
Derry City1116
St Patrick's Athletic1115
Galway United FC1014
Sligo Rovers1013
Waterford FC1113
Drogheda United108

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211