• General

  • Thursday February 7th, 2008 @ 20:24


Maurice O'Driscoll has been appointed manager to the new St Patrick's Athletic A Championship team for the coming season which replaces the under-21 team.

A player with the club from 1987 to 1992, Maurice was part of the 1990 League winning team under Brian Kerr and had returned in a coaching capacity to the club in recent seasons.

We wish Maurice every success for the season ahead.

Next Fixture

Derry City / April 22nd @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium
Team Pld Pts
Bohemian FC1119
Shamrock Rovers1018
Derry City1116
St Patrick's Athletic1115
Galway United FC1014
Sligo Rovers1013
Waterford FC1113
Drogheda United108

St Patrick's Athletic FC

Founded in 1929 the 'Saints' are the current FAI Cup holders and play in the Premier Division of the SSE Airtricity League at Richmond Park, in Inchicore Dublin 8, Ireland.

Latest Posts

Contact Us

125 Emmet Road, Inchicore, Dublin 8, D08 E0Y7, Ireland

(+353) 1 454 6332
(+353) 1 454 6211