Under 19s Fixtures

  • Wed, Jul 01, 2015 @ 12:58

Here is the complete list of fixtures for our Under 19s side who will be competing in the SSE Airtricity Under 19 National League.

Weekend Ending Sunday, 23rd August - Series No #1
Athlone Town v St Patrick's Athletic

Midweek Tues/Wed, 25th/26th August - Series No #2
St Patrick's Athletic v Bohemians

Weekend Ending Sunday, 30th August - Series No #3
St Patrick's Athletic v Longford Town

Weekend Ending Sunday, 6th September - Series No #4
St Patrick's Athletic v Shamrock Rovers

Weekend Ending Sunday, 13th September - Series No #5
Shelbourne v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 20th September - Series No #6
(St Patrick's Athletic - no fixture)

Midweek Tues/Wed, 22nd/23rd September - Series No #7
Galway United v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 27th September - Series No #8
St Patrick's Athletic v Galway United

Weekend Ending Sunday, 4th October - No Fixtures

Weekend Ending Sunday, 11th October - Series No #9
Bohemians v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 18th October - Series No #10
St Patrick's Athletic v Athlone Town

Weekend Ending Sunday, 25th October - Series No #11
Longford Town v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 1st November - Series No #12
Shamrock Rovers v St Patrick's Athletic

Saturday, 7th November - Series No #13
St Patrick's Athletic v Shelbourne

Weekend Ending Sunday, 15th November - No Fixtures

Weekend Ending Sunday, 22nd November - Series No #14
(St Patrick's Athletic - no fixture)

Weekend Ending Sunday, 29th November - QUARTER-FINALS

Weekend Ending Sunday, 6th December - SEMI-FINALS

Weekend Ending Sunday, 13th December - FINAL


Next Fixture

Derry City / April 28th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Maginn Park

Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Cork City1030
2Dundalk1021
3Bray Wanderers1021
4Limerick1015
5Derry City914
6Shamrock Rovers1012
7Drogheda United1012
8Finn Harps1011
9Bohemian FC1010
10Sligo Rovers109
11St. Patrick's Athletic108
12Galway United FC95