Under 17s Fixtures

  • Wed, Jul 01, 2015 @ 12:51

Here is the complete list of fixtures for our Under 17s side who will be competing in the SSE Airtricity Under 17 National League.

Weekend Ending Sunday, 9th August - Series #1
St Patrick's Athletic v Sligo Rovers

Weekend Ending Sunday, 16th August - Series #2
Salthill Devon v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 23rd August - Series #3
St Patrick's Athletic v Athlone Town

Weekend Ending Sunday, 30th August - Series #4
Longford Town v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 6th September - Series #5
Shamrock Rovers v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 13th September - Series #6
St Patrick's Athletic v Mervue United

Weekend Ending Sunday, 20th September - Series #7
(St Patrick's Athletic - no fixture)

Weekend Ending Sunday, 27th September - Series #8
Sligo Rovers v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 4th October - No Fixtures

Weekend Ending Sunday, 11th October - Series #9
St Patrick's Athletic v Salthill Devon

Weekend Ending Sunday, 18th October - Series #10
Athlone Town v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 25th October - Series #11
St Patrick's Athletic v Longford Town

Weekend Ending Sunday, 1st November - Series #12
St Patrick's Athletic v Shamrock Rovers

Saturday, 7th November - Series #13
Mervue United v St Patrick's Athletic

Weekend Ending Sunday, 15th November - No Fixtures

Weekend Ending Sunday, 22nd November - Series #14
(St Patrick's Athletic - no fixture)

Weekend Ending Sunday, 29th November - QUARTER-FINALS

Weekend Ending Sunday, 6th December - SEMI-FINALS

Weekend Ending Sunday, 13th December - FINAL


Next Fixture

Derry City / April 28th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Maginn Park

Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Cork City1030
2Dundalk1021
3Bray Wanderers1021
4Limerick1015
5Derry City914
6Shamrock Rovers1012
7Drogheda United1012
8Finn Harps1011
9Bohemian FC1010
10Sligo Rovers109
11St. Patrick's Athletic108
12Galway United FC95