Setanta Sports Cup Draw

  • Tue, Dec 04, 2012 @ 21:58

The draw for the first round of the 2013 Setanta Sports Cup will take place this Thursday.

The seeded clubs will be Sligo Rovers, Linfield, Derry City and the defending champions Crusaders.

The unseeded clubs are Cliftonville, Drogheda United, Glentoran, St Patrick's Athletic, Portadown, Shamrock Rovers, Coleraine and Cork City.

Round One will take place in February with the first leg on Monday, February 11, 2013, and the second leg on Monday, February 18.

The second leg date is subject to Irish Cup replays and the reserve date will be Tuesday, February 26.

The Quarter Finals are fixed for March with the first leg on Monday, March 4 and the second leg on Monday, March 11.

Again the second leg date is subject to Irish Cup replays and the reserve date will be Tuesday, March 19.

The semi-finals will be played in April with the first leg on Tuesday, April 16 and the second leg on Monday, April 22 with the final scheduled for Saturday, May 11.


Next Fixture

Limerick / October 7th @ 5:00pm
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park

Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Cork City2971
2Dundalk2960
3Shamrock Rovers2947
4Derry City2843
5Bray Wanderers2942
6Bohemian FC2940
7Limerick2935
8St. Patrick's Athletic2933
9Galway United FC2932
10Sligo Rovers2931
11Finn Harps2930
12Drogheda United2818