2013 Setanta Cup Details

  • Wed, Nov 07, 2012 @ 10:46

The 12 clubs that will participate in the 2013 Setanta Sports Cup are now confirmed and the draw will take place on Thursday, December 6, in Stormont.

The seeded clubs will be Sligo Rovers, Linfield, Derry City and the defending champions Crusaders. The unseeded clubs are Cliftonville, Drogheda United, Glentoran, St Patrick's Athletic, Portadown, Shamrock Rovers, Coleraine and Cork City.

Round One will take place in February with the first leg on Monday, February 11, 2013, and the second leg on Monday, February 18. The second leg date is subject to Irish Cup replays and the reserve date will be Tuesday, February 26.

The Quarter Finals are fixed for March with the first leg on Monday, March 4 and the second leg on Monday, March 11. Again the second leg date is subject to Irish Cup replays and the reserve date will be Tuesday, March 19.

The semi-finals will be played in April with the first leg on Tuesday, April 16 and the second leg on Monday, April 22 with the final scheduled for Saturday, May 11.


Next Fixture

Dundalk / May 26th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park

Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Cork City1543
2Dundalk1427
3Bray Wanderers1425
4Derry City1423
5Shamrock Rovers1522
6Limerick1417
7Bohemian FC1416
8St. Patrick's Athletic1514
9Galway United FC1514
10Sligo Rovers1514
11Finn Harps1514
12Drogheda United1414