• Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ 0:27

The club would like to remind all Saints' fans that an end of year celebration night organised by club supporters and members of the S.E.I. takes place this Saturday 11th December from 8.00pm onwards in McDowells on Emmett Road, Inchicore.

A number of Pat's players from the past season including Ian Bermingham, Paul Byrne, Gary Rogers and Gareth Coughlin as well as John Gill and Paul Somers from the management team are due to be in attendance.

The night begins with a review of the Saints season shown on the big screen and this will be followed by a special Pat's based quick-fire quiz!

A special presentation will then be made by members of the SEI to their chosen player of the year.

Also on the night a number of Pat's fans have volunteered to take part in a charity leg wax in aid of Pieta House – the centre for the prevention of self harm and suicide, based in Lucan.

Finger food, music and discounted prices on drinks will be available and there will be no cover charge.

As part of the night and to help raise monies for the club, a number of the yellow jerseys from the 2010 season with the players' name and League branding are being made available for sale.

These jerseys (listed below) will be on sale at €50.00 on the night itself or they can also be purchased in advance of the night from the club office at 125 Emmet Road costing €70.00 call 01 4546332.

Yellow Player Jerseys Available for Sale include:

Gary Rogers: (signed) No. 1
Brian Cash: No.14
Derek Pender: (signed) No.2
Conor Kenna: No. 4 (SOLD)
Neil Harney: No.16
Ian Bermingham: No.3
Dave Mulcahy: No.17
Shane Guthrie: No.5
Garret O'Connor: No.18
Damian Lynch: No.6 (SOLD)
Ryan Guy: No.21 (SOLD)
Stuart Byrne: No.8
Sean Doyle: No.22
Paul Byrne: No.11
James O'Brien: No.23

Your support of Pieta House, of St Pat's football club and of the night itself would be much appreciated.

Next Fixture

Shamrock Rovers / March 25th @ 5:00pm
Competition: League
Venue: Richmond Park

Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Cork City515
2Derry City412
4Bray Wanderers59
5Bohemian FC57
6Shamrock Rovers56
7Drogheda United56
8Finn Harps55
10Sligo Rovers54
11Galway United FC52
12St. Patrick's Athletic51