UPCOMING FIXTURES & SETANTA CUP SCHEDULE

  • Tue, Aug 18, 2009 @ 15:47

Below is an amended fixture list of upcoming games for St Patrick's Athletic as well as the Setanta Cup Schedule:

Thursday, 20th August - Steaua Bucuresti - 6.30pm (Away)
Sunday , 23rd August - Derry City - 7pm (Away)
Thursday, 27th August - Steaua Bucuresti - 7.45pm (Home - RDS Arena)
Sunday, 30th August Drogheda United - 7.00pm (Home)
Friday, 4th September Shamrock Rovers - 7.45pm (Away)
Monday, 7th September Monaghan United - 7.45pm (Home)

St Patrick's Athletic are in Group 3 for the 2009/10 Setanta Cup.

St Patrick's Athletic V Linfield - To be confirmed
Derry City V St Patrick's - 18/19/21 September (TBC)
St Patrick's V Derry - 9/10 November
Linfield V St Patrick's - 13th March 2010

Semi-finals
Monday 29th March 2010 / Saturday 17th April

Final
Saturday 15th May


Next Fixture

Derry City / April 28th @ 7:45pm
Competition: League
Venue: Maginn Park

Latest Tweets

League Table

Pos Team Pld Pts
1Cork City1030
2Dundalk1021
3Bray Wanderers1021
4Limerick1015
5Derry City914
6Shamrock Rovers1012
7Drogheda United1012
8Finn Harps1011
9Bohemian FC1010
10Sligo Rovers109
11St. Patrick's Athletic108
12Galway United FC95